Michael Wilson is a founding member of the St. Stephen’s church and was ordained a sub-deacon in 2008.

Luke Beecham


Luke Beecham was ordained a sub-deacon in 2006. Luke and his family came to St. Stephen’s in 2009.

PRESIDENT – Parish Council:Sdn. Mike Wilson

VICE-PRESIDENT – Parish Council: Doug Wolf
  SECRETARY – Parish Council: Nicole Wilson 


























  TREASURER – Parish Council: Bill Combs  


























  MEMBER – Parish Council: Susan Belt
MEMBER – Parish Council: Greg Dyken